akparmor.blogg.se

Play diablo 4 reddit
Play diablo 4 reddit









play diablo 4 reddit

Also, they really killed it with character customization: When my game last crashed I was in the middle of some sort of Rogue-specific specialization quest that seems somewhat interesting in terms of how it will modify my potential build. It’s always hard to judge Diablo gameplay in the very early stages before you have many skills and good loot, but at level 15 (I’d probably be beta max at 25 right now without all the server errors), I’ve unlocked a good amount of Rogue skills, who plays like an expected mix of the original Rogue class and D3’s Demon Hunter, and have even gotten a few legendary drops, indicating perhaps D4 won’t be as stingy with those as D3 was at launch (I remember going 70 hours before my first Legendary drop in D3, an unusable quiver for my Barbarian).

play diablo 4 reddit

But the tone here is on point, without question. That has immediately changed, albeit admittedly, things do start getting into more traditional territory with less interesting sidequests and main storyline progression with fewer creepy cutscenes. For as many hours as I’ve sunk into the Diablo franchise, I have never much cared for the story.











Play diablo 4 reddit